mopatesting.blogg.se

Adobe pr cc
Adobe pr cc




adobe pr cc

But how to capture those colors and reuse them? Thankfully, Adobe has solutions for these vexing problems in the latest version of its video-editing application, Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2015.Ĭreate looks with Adobe Hue CC, and they will become available in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2015’s Libraries palette. Last year, as I was sprinting down the street trying to stay ahead of six angry bulls in Pamplona, Spain, I held my phone behind me to capture some video of the experience, all the while thinking, how am I going to color-correct this video? And then I looked up at the beautiful old buildings facing the street and thought, hey, that palette would really work well with the talking-head videos I had been editing in my hotel room the night before.

adobe pr cc

Use Adobe Hue CC to capture color looks from camera shots press on the color balloons to adjust the look before uploading to your Creative Cloud library.






Adobe pr cc